TV

September 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

With new serieses starting on the television, I thought I would compile a funny list.

Oh the alternate title for this post will be In Which I Embarrass My Boyfriend.

Here is a list of shows that Alex refuses to watch with me:
Dancing with the Stars
American Idol
Anything on MTV (Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, etc.)
Glee
House
Say Yes to the Dress

Here is a list of shows that Alex and I can reliably watch together:
Sportscenter
Pawn Stars
Swamp People
Mad Men
Breaking Bad
Project Runway

And, a list of shows that I will tolerate but would never watch if he wasn’t there:
English Premiere League Soccer
Any NFL game (excluding Superbowl)
Any MLB game (excluding the world series…maybe)

And finally, a list of shows that I have inexplicably found on Alex’s Netflix queue
Grey’s Anatomy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TV at Welcome to the nerf herders.

meta

