Not gonna lie

March 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

But sometimes I feel like just giving it all away.

Scratch Bakery in Durham is looking for help with kitchen prep and Saturday market.

Fullsteam Brewery is looking for a part time delivery driver.

I want to work early mornings in a bakery, go home, take a nap and a shower, eat lunch, then drive around the Triangle delivering beer. I want to work with my hands. I want to be around people. I want to spend Saturdays at the Durham Farmer’s Market.

I want my day off to be some random day of the week. I want to wake up slowly and be startled and comforted by the midday sun in my bedroom. I never get to see the midday sun in my bedroom.

What am I doing? What am I doing?

What am I doing?

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not gonna lie at Welcome to the nerf herders.

meta

